Swan Arms Challenge (Mini Update)

Hello everyone!

Just a quick note to let you all know I’m still around. Life is super crazy as I am getting really close to my big move. This weekend the lease ends on my current apartment, then it will be about two weeks until my new apartment is ready for me to move in. I don’t like the idea of being in between things and I’m just trying to focus on all the exciting opportunities that are presenting themselves.

I have been trying my best to keep up with the Swan Arms Challenge. To be completely honest, I’ve missed quite a few days. My goal was to make up missed days by doubling up on the next day. I have done pretty well with that even though the actual consistency of my challenge has gone up and down. I might hit pause on the challenge briefly as I move since I’ll be in this floating between apartments (and cities!) stage. I fully intend to pick it up again once I am settled in my new city. In the meanwhile I’ll of course be doing the workout, but I will be a little more relaxed about it.

Anyway, despite my inconsistency, I have noticed some nice shoulder definition. Shoulders aren’t usually a problem spot for me, so of course it’s the first place I see improvement! I’ll take it of course because any small victories are great. I have also been doing additional Ballet Beautiful workouts along with the Swan Arms, so results are not due to the challenge alone.

Well, time to get back to packing my apartment up! I promise I have some fun ideas in the works for this blog. I’ve especially got some great ideas for once I’m back in the dance studio on the regular! Keep on the lookout!

Thanks for stopping by!

Hugs,

silattitudetiny

Leave a Reply

