I promise I haven’t gone away!

Just wanted to post a quick note to say that I have not abandoned this blog. I thought summer would be fairly calm and I had all these plans for tutorials and product reviews, but turns out summer is kicking my butt! Things are fairly good overall, but I have been crazy busy and a lot of things have required my full attention.

Anyway, I miss blogging and hopefully soon things will finally be falling into place so that I can devote more attention to writing and doodling again. I also wrote out the plans for the beginner floor barre tutorial I keep promising. I just need time to sit down and illustrate it! So, expect fun things in the future!

Thanks for visiting!

Hugs,

silattitudetiny

Leave a Reply

